Modify

Ticket #447 (closed task: fixed)

Opened 4 years ago

Last modified 4 years ago

"Clear Queue" and "Burn Disc" link available when ISO is being built

Reported by: grant Owned by:
Priority: major Milestone: Burnstation Prototype
Component: AuthorProfile Severity:
Keywords: Cc:
Who will test this: Unknown

Description

After selecting "Burn Disc" & while the "please wait" message is being displayed, the "Burn Queue" portlet still shows the Clear Queue and Burn Disc links. These should be disabled until the "Get it" link is displayed.

Attachments

Change History

comment:1 Changed 4 years ago by mike

  • Status changed from new to closed
  • Resolution set to ready for testing

I've taken out the "burn queue" while the disc is being made, and I renamed the "clear queue" to "cancel disc generation". Removing it would give the user no way to reset his queue if something went wrong (a bug, a transcoding daemon restart, or a zope restart while processing).

comment:2 Changed 4 years ago by and

  • Status changed from closed to reopened
  • Resolution ready for testing deleted

Looks better. Re-opening to close.

comment:3 Changed 4 years ago by and

  • Status changed from reopened to closed
  • Resolution set to fixed
View

Add a comment

Modify Ticket

Action
as closed
The resolution will be deleted. Next status will be 'reopened'
Author


E-mail address and user name can be saved in the Preferences.

 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.